Team Rubicon is a national organization and follows the same regional structure as FEMA.
Additionally, Regions I - V are grouped into Division 1 while Regions VI - X fall under Division 2.

Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorDana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerJoanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerDana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerPaul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerAlycia MartinAlycia.martin@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Training ManagerJohn Conwayconway@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Give-An-Hour RepresentativeJennifer Lawrencejennifer.lawrence@teamrubiconaus.org

Region II : NY, NJ

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorJon Connorsconnors@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Field Operations ManagerKC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerLauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerTodd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerMarc Denofiodenofio@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerJanelle Gooleygooley@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerPete Wawrzonekwawrzonek@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Wellness ManagerLisa DelliCarpinilisa.dellicarpini@teamrubiconaus.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorAmanda Burkeaburke@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Field Operations ManagerDavid Doddsdodds@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerMarc Hittlemarc.hittle@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerLourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Engagement ManagerGina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerHeather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Training ManagerMike Shortmichael.short@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Technology ManagerJeffrey Knarrknarr@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Wellness ManagerMichelle Ufnermichelle.ufner@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerPat Ottenotten@teamrubiconaus.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorJoe Messeremessere@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Field Operations ManagerMichael Parhammichael.parham@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerJeremy Cartercarter@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerReagan GibbsGibbs@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerJim Lamanjames.laman@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerAaron Marshallmarshall@teamrubiconaus.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorMike Watkinswatkins@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Field Operations ManagerCort Beardcortney.beard@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerMichelle Youngmichelle.young@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerAshley Sloverslover@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Engagement ManagerJack Gintherjack.ginther@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerKyle Hallhall@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerNick Moellernicholas.moeller@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Training ManagerJamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerJim Floryjames.flory@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Technology ManagerGlen Hannamanhannaman@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Wellness ManagerMaureen McGinnismaureen.micginnis@teamrubiconaus.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorJohn Fisherfisher@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Field Operations ManagerBrian Brownbrown@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerKaleb Euseppikaleb.euseppi@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerMolly Gaydenmolly.gayden@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerChrista Lopezlopez@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Engagement ManagerJeremiah Tromblyjeremiah.trombly@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerJohn DiTomajohn.ditoma@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerJohn Newjohn.new@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Training ManagerSteven Ireyirey@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Technology ManagerJerritt Gideonjerritt.gideon@teamrubiconaus.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorZachary Brooks-Millerbrooks-miller@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Field Operations ManagerChris Blomgrenblomgren@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerJaime Habersatjaime.habersat@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerChristopher Ryancryan@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Engagement ManagerVictoria Youngvyoung@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerApril Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerKyle Ulreyulrey@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Training ManagerJay KurtzJay.Kurtz@TeamRubiconUSA.org
Regional Technology ManagerCarol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconaus.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorJonas ReynoldsJonas.reynolds@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerLisa LaDuelisa.ladue@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerTravis Harristravis.harris@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerHeather Carlsonheather.carlson@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Engagement ManagerDuke Monkduke.monk@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerEli Fereteli.feret@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerNorman Habersathabersat@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Training ManagerPat Lucaslucas@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Technology ManagerHolly Hellenschmidtholly.hellenschmidt@teamrubiconaus.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorMichael Gorhammichael.gorham@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Field Operations ManagerSam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerScott Pettyscott.petty@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerJohn Thompsonjohn.thompson@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerRaymond Cheungraymond.cheung@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerJason Glasgowjason.glasgow@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerJim AcostaJim.acosta@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Training ManagerGordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Technology ManagerChris Hitchcockchristopher.hitchcock@teamrubiconaus.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

View Contact Information
Regional AdministratorAaron Mallarymallary@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Field Operations ManagerShawna Soshawna.so@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Communications ManagerElizabeth Rockettelizabeth.rockett@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Engagement ManagerGlen Mulkeyglen.mulkey@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Finance ManagerTegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Logistics ManagerScott Metzlermetzler@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Training ManagerJosh Carlsonjosh.carlson@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Membership ManagerDoug Buschbachdouglas.buschbach@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Planning ManagerJason Yorkjason.york@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Wellness ManagerAlicia Sloanalicia.sloan@teamrubiconaus.org
Regional Technology ManagerMichael Prillmichael.prill@teamrubiconaus.org